March 14, 2010

Brunswick Hockey Schedule

2009-10

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 2@ South Kent (note) 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 5vs. Wyoming Seminary 1:00 PM
Wed Dec 9@ Kent 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 12vs. Harvey 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 16vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 18vs. Brewster Academy 11:45 AM
Fri Dec 18@ St. George's 6:15 PM
Sat Dec 19vs. BB&N 11:30 AM
Wed Jan 6@ Loomis Chaffee 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 8@ Worcester Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 9vs. Rye Country Day 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 13@ Millbrook 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 13@ Kingswood Oxford 7:30 PM
Fri Jan 15@ Kingswood Oxford 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 16vs. Vermont Academy 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 22vs. Kents Hill 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 23vs. Hill School 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 27vs. Hoosac 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 1vs. Salisbury 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 3vs. Portledge 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 5@ Albany Academy 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 6@ CP Dynamo (note) 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 10vs. Lawrenceville 5:00 PM
Thu Feb 11@ North Yarmouth Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 12@ Kents Hill 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 17@ Hoosac 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 19vs. Kingswood Oxford 6:00 PM
Mon Feb 22@ Portledge 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 24@ Rye Country Day 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 27@ Lawrenceville (note) 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '09-10
17-9-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Ron vanBelle
2032193406
@email contact
 
School Location
100 Maher Ave.
Greenwich, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bruins