March 14, 2011

Albany Academy Hockey Schedule

2010-11

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 20vs. Wyoming Seminary(S) 2:00 PM
Tue Nov 23vs. Hoosac 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 1vs. Berkshire 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 4vs. Avon Old Farms 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 11vs. Winchendon (note) 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 11vs. Hill School (note) 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 12vs. Winchendon (note) 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 15@ Salisbury 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 17@ Northwood Junior (note) 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 18vs. Rivers (note) 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 19@ Thayer (note) 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 30 Winchendon (note) 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 31@ South Kent (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 5vs. Portledge 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 7@ Dexter 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 8vs. Worcester Academy 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 12@ Berkshire 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 15vs. Canterbury 4:30 PM
Sun Jan 16vs. Canterbury (note) 11:15 AM
Wed Jan 19vs. Hoosac 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 22@ Pomfret 4:30 PM
Sun Jan 23@ Gunnery 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 29vs. Williston Northampton 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 4@ Brunswick 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 5@ Winchendon 3:15 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Millbrook 4:00 PM
Thu Feb 10vs. South Kent 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 12vs. Hebron (note) 5:00 PM
Thu Feb 17@ St. Thomas More 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 19@ Gunnery 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 23@ Williston Northampton 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 25@ Millbrook 8:00 PM
Sat Feb 26@ Portledge (note) 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. Brunswick (note) 7:00 PM
Wed Mar 2vs. Berkshire 3:30 PM
Sat Mar 5vs. Governor's 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '10-11
28-7-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Eric Cavosie
518.505.7497
@email contact
 
School Location
135 Academy Road
Albany, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Cadets