March 15, 2011

Berwick Hockey Schedule

2010-11

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 20vs. Cushing(S) (note) 1:00 PM
Tue Nov 23vs. Exeter Kodiaks(S) 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 3vs. Holderness 3:45 PM
Fri Dec 10vs. Worcester Academy 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 11vs. Brewster Academy 10:30 AM
Sat Dec 11vs. North Yarmouth Academy (note) 7:45 PM
Wed Dec 15vs. Pingree 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 18@ South Kent (note) 3:30 PM
Sun Dec 19 Millbrook 2:00 PM
Thu Dec 30@ Exeter Kodiaks(S) 3:30 PM
Tue Jan 4vs. Hotchkiss (note) 3:45 PM
Thu Jan 6vs. Tilton (note) 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 8vs. Académie Saint-Louis(S) 2:00 PM
Fri Jan 14vs. Hoosac 3:45 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. New Hampton 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 21@ North Yarmouth Academy 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. Proctor 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 28@ Brooks 6:15 PM
Sat Jan 29@ Belmont Hill 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 4@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 5@ Vermont Academy 1:45 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Hebron 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 12vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 14@ Exeter 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Kents Hill 3:30 PM
Mon Feb 21@ Hebron 3:45 PM
Wed Feb 23@ Pingree 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 26@ Cushing 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '10-11
9-11-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
31 Academy Street
South Berwick, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bulldogs