March 14, 2011

Cushing Hockey Schedule

2010-11

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 20@ Berwick(S) (note) 1:00 PM
Sun Nov 21vs. Gunnery(S) (note) 5:00 PM
Sun Nov 28vs. Gilmour Academy(S) 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 3vs. Winchendon 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 4@ Worcester Academy 4:15 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 11@ Exeter 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 16@ Groton (note) 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 17vs. Pomfret (note) 10:30 AM
Fri Dec 17@ Lawrence Academy 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 18vs. Lawrence Academy (note) 12:00 PM
Fri Dec 31vs. Gunnery (note) 11:15 AM
Fri Dec 31vs. Lawrence Academy 7:45 PM
Sat Jan 1vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:00 PM
Sun Jan 2vs. Culver Academy (note) 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 5vs. Brewster Academy 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 8vs. Kimball Union 4:00 PM
Tue Jan 11@ Tabor 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 14@ Deerfield 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 15vs. Tilton 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 19@ Thayer (note) 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 21vs. Governor's 6:00 PM
Sun Jan 23vs. South Kent 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 26@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 29vs. Exeter 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 2@ Tilton 2:15 PM
Fri Feb 4@ Holderness 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Tabor 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 11vs. Canterbury 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Andover 3:15 PM
Fri Feb 18vs. Hebron 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 19@ Kimball Union 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 23@ Proctor 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. Berwick 4:00 PM
Wed Mar 2@ Salisbury 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '10-11
25-6-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
39 School St.
Ashburnham, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Penguins