March 14, 2011

Avon Old Farms Hockey Schedule

2010-11

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 1@ Salisbury(S) 1:45 PM
Sat Dec 4@ Albany Academy 4:30 PM
Sun Dec 5@ South Kent 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 11vs. Trinity-Pawling 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 15@ Deerfield 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 16vs. Loomis Chaffee (note) 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 17vs. Berkshire 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 17vs. St. Paul's 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 18vs. Kent 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 8@ Taft 2:30 PM
Sun Jan 9@ Pomfret 2:45 PM
Thu Jan 13@ Hotchkiss 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 15@ Kent 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. Berkshire 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 24vs. Westminster 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. Loomis Chaffee 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 29@ Choate 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 2@ Westminster 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 9@ Gunnery 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 12vs. Deerfield 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Choate 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. Salisbury 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 21@ Kingswood Oxford 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 23@ Canterbury 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 26@ Loomis Chaffee 7:00 PM
Wed Mar 2@ Lawrence Academy (note) 5:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '10-11
18-7-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
School Location
500 Old Farms Rd.
Avon, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Winged Beavers