March 15, 2011

Deerfield Hockey Schedule

2010-11

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 3@ Groton 6:15 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 6:15 PM
Fri Dec 10vs. Kingswood Oxford 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 11@ Choate 6:30 PM
Wed Dec 15vs. Avon Old Farms 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 17@ Noble & Greenough 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 17vs. Kimball Union (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 18 Salisbury (note) 3:00 PM
Sun Dec 19 Hotchkiss 8:00 AM
Wed Jan 5@ Pomfret 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 8vs. Salisbury 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 14vs. Cushing 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 15@ Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. Kimball Union 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. Choate 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 24vs. Loomis Chaffee (note) 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. Westminster 2:45 PM
Sat Jan 29@ Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Andover 3:45 PM
Wed Feb 9@ Loomis Chaffee 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Taft 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 18@ Williston Northampton 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. Exeter 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 23@ Kent 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 26@ Westminster 6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '10-11
9-12-4
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Housatonic West
 
Head Coach
Brendan Creagh
413-834-3014
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Tim McVaugh
315.750.0683
@email contact
 
School Location
7 Boyden Ln.
Deerfield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Big Green