March 15, 2011

Middlesex Hockey Schedule

2010-11

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 19vs. Thayer(S) (note) 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 1@ Dexter 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 8@ Brooks 2:45 PM
Fri Dec 17vs. Harvey (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 18vs. Princeton Day School (note) 10:30 AM
Sat Dec 18 Portledge (note) 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 1 Hoosac 10:00 AM
Sat Jan 1vs. North Yarmouth Academy (note) 6:00 PM
Sun Jan 2vs. Hoosac (note) 10:00 AM
Mon Jan 3vs. New Hampton (note) 8:00 AM
Fri Jan 7vs. BB&N 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 8vs. Pingree 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 14@ St. Mark's 4:30 PM
Mon Jan 17@ Portsmouth Abbey (note) 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. Roxbury Latin 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. Groton 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 29@ Rivers 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 5vs. Brooks 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 9@ Roxbury Latin 3:45 PM
Fri Feb 11@ BB&N 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 12vs. St. Mark's 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 18@ Pingree 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. Rivers 2:00 PM
Mon Feb 21@ St. George's 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 23@ Groton 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. St. George's 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '10-11
12-12-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Joe Mallen
978.371.6503
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Al Lucchese
@email contact
 
School Location
1400 Lowell Road
Concord, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Zebras