March 14, 2011

BB&N Hockey Schedule

2010-11

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 24vs. New Hampton(S) 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 3@ St. Paul's 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 4vs. Brooks 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 10vs. St. Mark's 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 11@ St. Sebastian's 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 17@ Brunswick (note) 12:30 PM
Fri Dec 17@ Hamden Hall (note) 5:45 PM
Sat Dec 18@ St. George's 8:00 AM
Thu Dec 30vs. Roxbury Latin 9:00 AM
Thu Dec 30vs. Vermont Academy (note) 1:30 PM
Fri Dec 31vs. St. Mark's (note) 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 5vs. St. George's 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 7@ Middlesex 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 10@ Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 14@ Rivers 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 19@ Governor's 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. Rivers 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. Groton 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 29vs. Worcester Academy 1:00 PM
Fri Feb 4@ Tabor 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 5vs. Lawrence Academy 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 9@ Groton 3:15 PM
Fri Feb 11vs. Middlesex 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Thayer 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Noble & Greenough 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 18@ St. Mark's 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 19@ Milton 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 23@ Roxbury Latin 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 26@ Brooks 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '10-11
14-13-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
School Location
80 Gerry's Landing Road
Cambridge, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Knights