March 15, 2011

Noble & Greenough Hockey Schedule

2010-11

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 1vs. Pomfret 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 4vs. Belmont Hill 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 8@ Tabor 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 11@ St. George's 1:30 PM
Fri Dec 17vs. Deerfield 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 17 Salisbury (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 18@ Kimball Union (note) 1:00 PM
Sun Dec 19vs. Milton (note) 12:00 PM
Sun Dec 19 Hotchkiss (note) 2:00 PM
Thu Dec 30 Williston Northampton (note) 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 31 Berkshire (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 5@ St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 8@ Thayer 2:00 PM
Fri Jan 14vs. Lawrence Academy 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. St. Paul's 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. Andover 5:45 PM
Mon Jan 24@ Lawrence Academy (note) 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. St. Sebastian's 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 28vs. Rivers 5:30 PM
Thu Feb 3vs. Thayer 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 4@ St. Paul's 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Governor's 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Milton 12:45 PM
Wed Feb 16@ BB&N 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 18@ Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 23@ Governor's 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. Milton 4:15 PM
Wed Mar 2@ Milton (note) 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '10-11
17-10-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Brian Day
781-320-7245
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Mark Spence
@email contact
 
School Location
10 Campus Drive
Dedham, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bulldogs