March 14, 2011

Loomis Chaffee Hockey Schedule

2010-11

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 4@ Trinity-Pawling 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. Pomfret 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 11vs. Canterbury 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 15@ Choate 2:45 PM
Thu Dec 16@ Avon Old Farms (note) 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 17@ St. Paul's (note) 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 17@ Berkshire (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 18vs. Trinity-Pawling 9:00 AM
Wed Jan 5@ Brunswick 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 8vs. Kent 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 15@ Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 19@ Taft 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. Westminster 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 24@ Deerfield (note) 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 26@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Thu Jan 27vs. Kingswood Oxford 7:30 PM
Fri Jan 28vs. Kingswood Oxford 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 29@ Andover 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Deerfield 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 11vs. Gunnery 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Salisbury 7:00 PM
Mon Feb 14@ Williston Northampton 5:15 PM
Wed Feb 16@ Westminster 2:30 PM
Thu Feb 17@ Gunnery(S) (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 23vs. Choate 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. Avon Old Farms 7:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '10-11
3-20-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
School Location
4 Batchelder Rd.
Windsor, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Pelicans