March 14, 2011

Tabor Hockey Schedule

2010-11

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 20@ Pomfret(S) (note) 2:30 PM
Sun Nov 28@ St. Paul's(S) (note) 12:15 PM
Sun Nov 28@ Canterbury(S) (note) 4:00 PM
Mon Nov 29vs. Taft (note) 10:00 AM
Sun Dec 5@ Exeter 1:30 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. Noble & Greenough 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 11@ St. Paul's 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 16vs. Kent (note) 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 17@ Trinity-Pawling 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 17@ Gunnery (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 18@ Berkshire 10:30 AM
Sun Jan 2vs. Hill School (note) 11:00 AM
Sun Jan 2vs. Upper Canada College (note) 5:30 PM
Mon Jan 3vs. Tilton 12:00 PM
Fri Jan 7vs. Brewster Academy 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 8vs. Tilton 5:00 PM
Tue Jan 11vs. Cushing 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 14@ St. George's 5:45 PM
Sat Jan 15vs. Kimball Union 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. Exeter 2:15 PM
Fri Feb 4vs. BB&N 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 5@ St. Sebastian's (note) 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 9@ Cushing 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Dexter 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Thayer 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 18@ Andover 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. Holderness 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 25vs. Belmont Hill 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 26@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 1:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '10-11
13-13-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Gerry Dineen
508.748.2000
@email contact
 
School Location
66 Spring St.
Marion, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Seawolves