March 14, 2011

Stanstead College Hockey Schedule

2010-11

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 6vs. Académie Saint-Louis 6:00 PM
Sun Nov 7@ Bridgton Academy 1:00 PM
Fri Nov 12@ Little Bruins (note) 1:45 PM
Sat Nov 13@ Florida Jr. Hawks (note) 8:45 AM
Sat Nov 13@ Atlanta Knights (note) 7:00 PM
Sun Nov 14@ Little Bruins (note) 8:00 AM
Fri Nov 19@ Lake Forest Academy 8:45 AM
Fri Nov 19@ Shady Side Academy 9:00 PM
Sat Nov 20@ Loyola Academy 12:15 PM
Sat Nov 20@ Gilmour Academy 5:30 PM
Sun Nov 21@ Edge School 8:00 AM
Fri Nov 26@ Eastern Kodiaks (note) 12:00 PM
Fri Nov 26@ Kuper Academy (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 27@ Team Mass (note) 9:30 AM
Sat Nov 27@ South Jersey Raptors (note) 5:00 PM
Sun Nov 28@ Académie Saint-Louis 10:45 AM
Sun Nov 28@ New Hampton 2:15 PM
Sun Nov 28@ Tilton 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 3@ NSA 6:15 PM
Sat Dec 4@ St. Francis 6:15 PM
Sun Dec 5@ Ridley College 8:00 AM
Fri Dec 17@ New Hampton(S) (note) 10:00 AM
Sat Dec 18@ Wyoming Seminary (note) 1:00 PM
Sun Dec 19vs. Brewster Academy 12:30 PM
Wed Jan 5@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 7vs. Kents Hill 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 19@ Holderness 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. Vermont Academy 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 28vs. NSA 6:15 PM
Sat Jan 29vs. St. Francis 6:15 PM
Sun Jan 30vs. Ridley College 8:00 AM
Sun Feb 6vs. Bridgton Academy 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 9@ New Hampton 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 11 St. Francis (note) 1:45 PM
Wed Feb 16@ Rice Memorial (note) 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 18@ Vermont Academy 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 19 Northwood Junior (note) 11:00 AM
Sat Mar 12vs. Ontario Hockey Academy 3:00 PM
Sun Mar 13vs. Ontario Hockey Academy 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '10-11
14-7-2
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Midwest Prep Hockey
 
Head Coach
James Rioux
819-640-0385
@email contact
 
School Location
450 Dufferin
Stanstead, QC
School Website
 
School Mascot
Spartans