March 15, 2011

Rivers Hockey Schedule

2010-11

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 1@ St. Sebastian's 4:15 PM
Fri Dec 3vs. Lawrence Academy 4:45 PM
Wed Dec 8@ St. George's 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 11vs. Groton 1:45 PM
Fri Dec 17@ Williston Northampton (note) 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 18@ Albany Academy (note) 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 19@ St. Sebastian's 1:00 PM
Thu Dec 30@ Dexter (note) 11:00 AM
Thu Dec 30@ Pingree (note) 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 31vs. Roxbury Latin (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 5@ Thayer 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 7@ Brooks 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 14vs. BB&N 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 15vs. St. Mark's 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. Proctor 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 22@ BB&N 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. Roxbury Latin 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 28@ Noble & Greenough 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 29vs. Middlesex 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 5@ Belmont Hill 2:00 PM
Tue Feb 8@ Groton (note) 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. St. George's 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Roxbury Latin 2:45 PM
Mon Feb 14vs. Pomfret (note) 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 16@ St. Mark's 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 19@ Middlesex 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 23vs. Brooks 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 25@ Governor's 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '10-11
12-15-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Shawn McEachern
339.686.2294
@email contact
 
School Location
333 Winter St.
Weston, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Red Wings