March 14, 2011

Thayer Hockey Schedule

2010-11

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 19@ Middlesex(S) (note) 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 1@ St. George's 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 4vs. Governor's 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. Milton 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 11@ Proctor 2:00 PM
Sat Dec 18@ St. Sebastian's 3:00 PM
Sun Dec 19vs. Albany Academy (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 1@ Catholic Memorial (note) 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 5vs. Rivers 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 8vs. Noble & Greenough 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 15vs. Lawrence Academy 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. Cushing (note) 3:45 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. St. Paul's 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 28@ St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 29@ Milton 2:00 PM
Mon Jan 31@ Andover (note) 5:15 PM
Thu Feb 3@ Noble & Greenough 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 5@ Governor's 2:00 PM
Mon Feb 7@ Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 9@ Lawrence Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 11vs. Belmont Hill 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 12vs. BB&N 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 16@ Tabor 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 19@ St. Paul's 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. St. Sebastian's (note) 12:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '10-11
5-19-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Tony Amonte
781-664-2505
@email contact
 
School Location
Canton Sportsplex
Canton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Tigers