March 14, 2011

Choate Hockey Schedule

2010-11

DateOpponentTime
Thu Nov 18vs. Jr Bruins(S) 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 4vs. Gunnery 6:45 PM
Sun Dec 5@ Brunswick 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. Westminster 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 11vs. Deerfield 6:30 PM
Wed Dec 15vs. Loomis Chaffee 2:45 PM
Sat Dec 18 Upper Canada College 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 18 Nichols 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 19vs. Belmont Hill (note) 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 5vs. Kingswood Oxford 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 8vs. Andover 6:00 PM
Tue Jan 11@ Canterbury 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 15vs. Taft 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 17@ Salisbury 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. Berkshire 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 22@ Deerfield 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 29vs. Avon Old Farms 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Pomfret 5:15 PM
Thu Feb 10@ Trinity-Pawling 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 12 Westminster (note) 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 16@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 19@ Taft 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 20@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 23@ Loomis Chaffee 3:00 PM
Thu Feb 24vs. Hotchkiss 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. Kent 7:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '10-11
15-9-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
Head Coach
Patrick Dennehy
203.697.2358
@email contact
 
School Location
333 Christian St.
Wallingford, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wild Boars