March 14, 2011

Canterbury Hockey Schedule

2010-11

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 17@ South Kent(S) 2:30 PM
Sun Nov 28 Taft(S) (note) 10:00 AM
Sun Nov 28vs. Tabor(S) (note) 4:00 PM
Mon Nov 29@ St. Paul's(S) 12:15 PM
Wed Dec 1vs. Millbrook 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 4@ Hotchkiss 3:15 PM
Mon Dec 6@ Berkshire 5:15 PM
Fri Dec 10vs. South Kent 7:30 PM
Sat Dec 11@ Loomis Chaffee 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 18@ Taft (note) 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 18@ Lawrenceville (note) 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 19@ Upper Canada College (note) 10:00 AM
Fri Dec 31vs. Pomfret (note) 1:15 PM
Sat Jan 1@ Culver Academy (note) 9:00 AM
Sat Jan 1@ Northwood Junior (note) 5:30 PM
Sun Jan 2@ Northfield Mt. Hermon (note) 9:00 AM
Wed Jan 5@ Williston Northampton 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 7vs. Gunnery 4:45 PM
Sun Jan 9vs. Hill School 1:00 PM
Tue Jan 11vs. Choate 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 15@ Albany Academy 4:30 PM
Sun Jan 16@ Albany Academy (note) 11:15 AM
Wed Jan 19@ Westminster 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. Taft 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 24@ Millbrook 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 29vs. Pomfret 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 30vs. Winchendon 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 9@ Trinity-Pawling 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 11@ Cushing 6:00 PM
Sun Feb 13@ Winchendon 12:00 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Williston Northampton 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 18 Berkshire (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. Kent 7:00 PM
Mon Feb 21@ Gunnery 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 23vs. Avon Old Farms 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 26@ Salisbury 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '10-11
6-25-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Padraic McCarthy
860.210.3816
@email contact
 
School Location
101 Aspetuck Avenue
New Milford, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Saints