March 14, 2011

Governor's Hockey Schedule

2010-11

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 27vs. Proctor(S) (note) 10:00 AM
Wed Dec 1vs. St. Paul's 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 4@ Thayer 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. Belmont Hill 5:15 PM
Fri Dec 10vs. Milton 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 11@ Milton 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 17vs. Millbrook 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 18 Hill School 10:00 AM
Sat Dec 18vs. Tilton (note) 7:30 PM
Sun Dec 19vs. Hebron (note) 4:15 PM
Sun Jan 2@ Upper Canada College (note) 1:00 PM
Sun Jan 2@ Tilton (note) 7:30 PM
Mon Jan 3vs. Milton (note) 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 5vs. Exeter 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 8@ Pomfret 2:15 PM
Sat Jan 15@ Belmont Hill 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. BB&N 5:15 PM
Fri Jan 21@ Cushing 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. St. Sebastian's 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. Lawrence Academy 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 28vs. Dexter 6:45 PM
Sat Jan 29@ Winchendon 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 5vs. Thayer 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 9@ Noble & Greenough 5:15 PM
Fri Feb 11vs. Andover 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 12vs. Pingree 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 16@ Lawrence Academy 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 19@ St. Sebastian's 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 22@ St. Paul's 5:15 PM
Wed Feb 23vs. Noble & Greenough 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 25vs. Rivers 5:00 PM
Wed Mar 2vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 5@ Albany Academy 2:00 PM
Sun Mar 6@ Westminster (note) 1:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '10-11
18-11-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Assistant Coaches
Mike Delay
@email contact
 
Matt McDonnell
@email contact
 
School Location
1 Elm St.
Byfield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Governors