March 14, 2011

St. Sebastian's Hockey Schedule

2010-11

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 1vs. Rivers 4:15 PM
Sat Dec 4vs. Milton 4:00 PM
Mon Dec 6@ Exeter 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 11vs. BB&N 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 15@ Brooks 4:45 PM
Fri Dec 17vs. Winchendon 2:00 PM
Sat Dec 18vs. Thayer 3:00 PM
Sun Dec 19vs. Rivers 1:00 PM
Wed Dec 22vs. Catholic Memorial (note) 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 30 Berkshire (note) 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 31 Williston Northampton (note) 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 31 Williston Northampton (note) 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 5vs. Noble & Greenough 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 8vs. Belmont Hill 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 15vs. St. Paul's 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. Andover 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 22@ Governor's 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 26@ Noble & Greenough 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 28vs. Thayer 4:30 PM
Thu Feb 3@ Milton (note) 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 5vs. Tabor (note) 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 9@ Belmont Hill 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 11vs. Lawrence Academy 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 16@ St. Paul's 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. Governor's 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 23@ Lawrence Academy 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 26@ Thayer (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Mar 2@ Belmont Hill (note) 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '10-11
15-10-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Sean McCann
@email contact
 
School Location
1191 Greendale Ave.
Needham, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Arrows