March 14, 2011

Hill School Hockey Schedule

2010-11

DateOpponentTime
Sun Nov 21 Brunswick(S) (note) 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 3vs. Cardinal O'Hara 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 5vs. Philadelphia Jr. Flyers(S) 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 8@ Lawrenceville 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 11vs. Wyoming Seminary (note) 2:00 PM
Sat Dec 11@ Albany Academy (note) 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 12@ Wyoming Seminary (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 15vs. Portledge 5:15 PM
Fri Dec 17 Tilton 7:30 PM
Sat Dec 18 Governor's 10:00 AM
Sat Dec 18@ Millbrook 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 19vs. New Hampton 9:30 AM
Sun Jan 2@ Tabor (note) 11:00 AM
Sun Jan 2vs. Milton (note) 3:30 PM
Mon Jan 3@ Upper Canada College 10:00 AM
Sun Jan 9@ Canterbury 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 12vs. Malvern Prep 4:30 PM
Sun Jan 16vs. Académie Saint-Louis 10:00 AM
Wed Jan 19@ South Kent (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. Brunswick 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 23vs. Philadelphia Jr. Flyers 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. La Salle College HS 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 28@ Wyoming Seminary 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Wyoming Seminary 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 5 NSA (note) 8:00 PM
Sun Feb 6 Northwood Junior (note) 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Delbarton 5:30 PM
Sun Feb 20vs. Shady Side Academy 12:00 PM
Wed Feb 23vs. Lawrenceville 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 25@ Trinity-Pawling 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 26@ Wyoming Seminary 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '10-11
11-11-2
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Matt Mulhern
610.326.1000
@email contact
 
School Location
717 E. High Street
Pottstown, PA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Blues