March 14, 2011

Salisbury Hockey Schedule

2010-11

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 1vs. Avon Old Farms(S) 1:45 PM
Sat Dec 4@ Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Mon Dec 6@ Kent 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 8@ Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 10 Kent(S) (note) 10:00 AM
Wed Dec 15vs. Albany Academy 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 17 Kimball Union (note) 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 17 Noble & Greenough (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 18 Deerfield (note) 3:00 PM
Sun Dec 19 Andover (note) 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 8@ Deerfield 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 10vs. Taft 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 15@ Westminster 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 17vs. Choate 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. Kent 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 28vs. Millbrook 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 29@ Berkshire 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 31vs. Brunswick 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 9@ Taft 2:45 PM
Sat Feb 12vs. Loomis Chaffee 7:00 PM
Mon Feb 14@ Gunnery (note) 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Kingswood Oxford 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 19@ Avon Old Farms 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 21@ Trinity-Pawling 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 23vs. Hotchkiss 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. Canterbury 3:00 PM
Wed Mar 2vs. Cushing 3:30 PM
Fri Mar 4 Kent (note) 8:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '10-11
22-5-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Housatonic East
 
Head Coach
Andrew Will
860.435.5729
@email contact
 
School Location
251 Canaan Rd.
Salisbury, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Crimson Knights