March 14, 2009

Albany Academy Hockey Schedule

2008-09

DateOpponentTime
Tue Nov 25vs. Hoosac 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 3vs. Berkshire (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 6vs. Avon Old Farms 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 10vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 13vs. Hill School 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 13vs. Lawrenceville 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 14vs. Wyoming Seminary 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20@ St. Sebastian's 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20vs. South Kent 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 21@ Thayer 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 27@ Rivers 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 28@ Rivers 10:45 AM
Fri Jan 2@ St. Andrew's College 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 3@ Hoosac 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 3vs. Stanstead College 12:00 AM
Sun Jan 4@ University School 12:00 AM
Thu Jan 8vs. Portledge 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 10vs. Worcester Academy 1:00 PM
Sun Jan 11vs. Pomfret 2:00 PM
Thu Jan 15@ Berkshire 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 17vs. Canterbury 6:30 PM
Sun Jan 18vs. Canterbury 12:30 PM
Mon Jan 19@ National Sports Academy 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 24@ Pomfret 2:00 PM
Sun Jan 25@ Gunnery 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 31vs. Williston Northampton 3:00 PM
Sun Feb 1@ Millbrook 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 4vs. South Kent 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 7@ Winchendon 3:15 PM
Sun Feb 8vs. Winchendon 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 11vs. Millbrook 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Lawrenceville 2:00 PM
Sun Feb 15@ Hill School 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 18@ Salisbury (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 21vs. Gunnery 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 25@ Williston Northampton 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 27vs. Hill School 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 28@ Portledge 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '08-09
6-32-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
135 Academy Road
Albany, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Cadets