March 15, 2009

Worcester Academy Hockey Schedule

2008-09

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 19vs. Andover(S) (note) 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 3@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 6vs. Kents Hill (note) 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 7vs. Hebron (note) 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 10@ Pingree 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 13vs. New Hampton (note) 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 9@ Brunswick 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 10@ Albany Academy 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 14@ New Hampton 5:45 PM
Fri Jan 16@ Portsmouth Abbey 6:15 PM
Sat Jan 17vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 21@ St. Mark's 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 24@ Kingswood Oxford 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 31@ BB&N 12:30 PM
Wed Feb 4@ Portsmouth Abbey (note) 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 6@ St. George's 8:00 PM
Sat Feb 7vs. Kingswood Oxford (note) 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 13vs. Berwick (note) 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Brewster Academy 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. Vermont Academy (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 21vs. Pingree (note) 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 25vs. Roxbury Latin (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 28@ Hebron 12:00 AM
Wed Mar 4@ New Hampton 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '08-09
11-11-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coach
Kevin Magnani
508.797.2585
@email contact
 
School Location
81 Providence St.
Worcester, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Hilltoppers