March 14, 2009

Kimball Union Hockey Schedule

2008-09

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 22@ Stanstead College(S) 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 3vs. Williston Northampton 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 5vs. New Hampton 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 6vs. Académie Saint-Louis 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 10@ Proctor 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 13vs. Tilton 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 17vs. Brewster Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 19@ Noble & Greenough 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 19vs. Deerfield (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 20@ Salisbury (note) 3:00 PM
Sun Dec 21vs. Hotchkiss 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 28@ South Kent (note) 11:00 AM
Sun Dec 28vs. Nichols 6:00 PM
Mon Dec 29vs. Holy Cross (note) 1:00 PM
Tue Dec 30vs. St. Francis 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 10@ Cushing 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 14vs. Exeter 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 17vs. Tabor 12:30 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Deerfield 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 23@ Brewster Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 24@ Tilton 7:00 PM
Thu Jan 29@ Exeter 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 4@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:00 PM
Thu Feb 5vs. Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 7vs. Holderness 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 11@ Andover 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Holderness 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. Proctor 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 20vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 21vs. Cushing 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 25@ Tabor 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 28vs. Holderness (note) 5:45 PM
Sun Mar 1@ Proctor 12:00 AM
Fri Mar 6vs. National Sports Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Mar 7vs. Culver Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Mar 7vs. Northwood Junior 12:00 AM
Sat Mar 7vs. St. Andrew's College 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '08-09
20-15-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
School Location
64 Main St.
Meriden, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wildcats