March 14, 2009

Thayer Hockey Schedule

2008-09

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 6vs. Governor's 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 10vs. Milton 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 13@ Proctor 2:00 PM
Sat Dec 20@ Rivers 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 21vs. Albany Academy 12:00 AM
Tue Dec 30vs. Williston Northampton 12:00 AM
Tue Dec 30@ Proctor 12:00 AM
Wed Dec 31@ Dexter 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 7@ BB&N 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 10vs. Noble & Greenough 2:15 PM
Wed Jan 14@ Belmont Hill 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 17vs. Lawrence Academy 2:15 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Cushing (note) 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 23@ Andover 6:30 PM
Fri Jan 30@ St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 31@ Milton 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 4@ Noble & Greenough 5:45 PM
Sat Feb 7@ Governor's 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 11@ Lawrence Academy 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 13vs. Belmont Hill 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Catholic Memorial 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 18@ Tabor 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 20vs. Rivers 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 21@ St. Paul's 2:30 PM
Mon Feb 23vs. St. Paul's (note) 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 25vs. BB&N 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 28vs. St. Sebastian's (note) 1:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '08-09
8-18-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
School Location
Canton Sportsplex
Canton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Tigers