March 14, 2009

Avon Old Farms Hockey Schedule

2008-09

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 6@ Albany Academy 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 7@ South Kent 1:30 PM
Wed Dec 10vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 13vs. Trinity-Pawling 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 17@ Deerfield 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 18vs. Trinity-Pawling 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 19vs. St. Paul's 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 19vs. Loomis Chaffee 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 20vs. Berkshire 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 10@ Taft 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 14@ Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 17@ Kent 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 19@ Pomfret 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 21vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 24vs. Berkshire 4:30 PM
Mon Jan 26vs. Westminster 4:00 PM
Thu Jan 29vs. Loomis Chaffee 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 31@ Choate 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 4@ Westminster 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 11@ Gunnery 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 14vs. Deerfield 2:45 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. Choate 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 21vs. Salisbury 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 25vs. Canterbury 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 28@ Loomis Chaffee 7:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '08-09
11-13-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
School Location
500 Old Farms Rd.
Avon, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Winged Beavers