March 14, 2009

Westminster Hockey Schedule

2008-09

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 6vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 10vs. Choate 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 13@ Pomfret 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 19vs. Andover (note) 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 20@ Hotchkiss (note) 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 20@ Milton (note) 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 21@ Deerfield 12:00 AM
Thu Jan 8vs. Kent 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 10vs. Trinity-Pawling 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 14@ Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 17vs. Salisbury 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 19@ Millbrook 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 21vs. Canterbury 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 24@ Loomis Chaffee 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 26@ Avon Old Farms 4:00 PM
Thu Jan 29@ Deerfield 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 31@ Kent 3:00 PM
Sun Feb 1vs. Williston Northampton 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 4vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 11@ Hotchkiss 2:45 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Choate 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. Loomis Chaffee 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 21@ Berkshire 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 25@ Gunnery 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 28vs. Deerfield 6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '08-09
14-8-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
School Location
995 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Martlets