March 14, 2009

Delbarton Hockey Schedule

2008-09

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 6vs. St. Augustine 12:00 AM
Tue Dec 9vs. Bishop Eustace Prep 4:45 PM
Thu Dec 18@ Don Bosco Prep 8:30 PM
Sat Dec 20@ Catholic Memorial (note) 2:00 PM
Mon Dec 22@ Moses Brown (note) 12:45 PM
Tue Dec 23@ Bishop Hendricken (note) 12:45 PM
Tue Dec 30vs. Seton Hall Prep 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 3vs. Don Bosco Prep 5:00 PM
Tue Jan 6vs. Hotchkiss 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 7@ Bergen Catholic 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 14@ CBA 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 16@ Pope John 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 17vs. St. Peter's Prep 5:00 PM
Tue Jan 20vs. Pope John 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 24vs. CBA 5:00 PM
Tue Jan 27@ Hill School 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 31vs. Bergen Catholic 7:45 PM
Wed Feb 4vs. Lawrenceville 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 6@ Bishop Eustace Prep 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 7@ Seton Hall Prep 4:15 PM
Mon Feb 9@ St. Peter's Prep 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 13@ St. Augustine 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. La Salle College HS 5:45 PM
Mon Feb 23vs. St. Augustine 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 25vs. Bergen Catholic 12:00 AM
Sun Mar 1vs. Bishop Eustace Prep 12:00 AM
Thu Mar 5vs. Pope John 12:00 AM
Tue Mar 10vs. Morristown Beard 12:00 AM
Sat Mar 14vs. Bergen Catholic 12:00 AM
Sat Mar 21vs. CBA 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '08-09
27-2-1
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Gordon American
 
Assistant Coaches
Jerry Brophy
@email contact
 
Craig Wicker
@email contact
 
School Location

Morristown, NJ
School Website
 
School Mascot
Green Wave