March 14, 2009

St. George's Hockey Schedule

2008-09

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 6@ Brunswick 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 10vs. Rivers 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 13@ Pingree 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 19vs. BB&N 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 19vs. Williston Northampton 6:45 PM
Sat Dec 20@ Brewster Academy 9:15 AM
Fri Jan 9vs. North Yarmouth Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 10vs. St. Mark's 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 14vs. Brooks 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 17@ Groton 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 30vs. Lawrenceville 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 31vs. Hoosac 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 4vs. Middlesex 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 6vs. Worcester Academy 8:00 PM
Sat Feb 7vs. Roxbury Latin 2:00 PM
Mon Feb 9vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 11@ Rivers 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Brooks 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 18@ Roxbury Latin 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 21@ Groton 2:30 PM
Mon Feb 23@ Dexter 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 25@ St. Mark's 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 28@ Middlesex 4:00 PM
Wed Mar 4@ Dexter 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '08-09
13-9-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Ryan Mulhern
401.842.6663
@email contact
 
School Location
372 Purgatory Road
Middletown, RI
School Website
 
School Mascot
Dragons