March 14, 2009

Choate Hockey Schedule

2008-09

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 6vs. Gunnery 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 10@ Westminster 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 13vs. Deerfield 6:30 PM
Wed Dec 17vs. Loomis Chaffee 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 20@ Lawrenceville 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20@ Northfield Mt. Hermon (note) 11:00 AM
Sun Dec 21@ Taft 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 7vs. Millbrook (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 10vs. Andover 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 14@ Canterbury 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 17vs. Taft 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 18@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Berkshire 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 24@ Deerfield 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 26@ Salisbury (note) 5:00 PM
Thu Jan 29@ Trinity-Pawling 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 31vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 4vs. Hotchkiss 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 11@ Pomfret 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 14vs. Westminster 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 18@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 21@ Taft 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 23vs. South Kent 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 25@ Loomis Chaffee 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 28vs. Kent 6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '08-09
11-10-4
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
Head Coach
Patrick Dennehy
203.697.2358
@email contact
 
School Location
333 Christian St.
Wallingford, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wild Boars