March 14, 2009

Pomfret Hockey Schedule

2008-09

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 29vs. St. Andrew's College (note) 2:00 PM
Sun Nov 30@ Salisbury (note) 1:30 PM
Wed Dec 3vs. Noble & Greenough 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 6vs. Andover 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 10@ Loomis Chaffee 4:15 PM
Sat Dec 13vs. Westminster 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 19@ Governor's 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 20@ Northwood Junior 11:30 AM
Sat Dec 20vs. Tilton 6:00 PM
Thu Jan 1@ Cushing (note) 11:15 AM
Thu Jan 1@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 5:45 PM
Fri Jan 2vs. Lawrence Academy 1:30 PM
Sat Jan 3@ Noble & Greenough 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 10vs. Governor's 2:15 PM
Sun Jan 11@ Albany Academy 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 14vs. Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 17@ Millbrook 3:30 PM
Mon Jan 19vs. Avon Old Farms 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Winchendon 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 24vs. Albany Academy 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 28vs. Berkshire 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 31@ Canterbury 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 4vs. Cushing 3:00 PM
Thu Feb 5@ Gunnery 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 11vs. Choate 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 14vs. Gunnery 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 18@ Berkshire 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 21vs. Millbrook 5:30 PM
Mon Feb 23vs. Winchendon 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 25vs. Exeter 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 28@ Williston Northampton 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '08-09
5-24-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Jon Sheehan
860.963.6135
@email contact
 
School Location
398 Pomfret Street
Pomfret, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Griffins