March 14, 2009

New Hampton Hockey Schedule

2008-09

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 3@ North Yarmouth Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 5@ Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 6vs. St. Mark's 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 10vs. Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 13@ Worcester Academy (note) 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 19@ North Yarmouth Academy 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 19@ Académie Saint-Louis 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20@ Groton 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 10@ Kents Hill 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 14vs. Worcester Academy 5:45 PM
Fri Jan 16@ Dexter 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Berwick 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 23@ Vermont Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 24vs. Brewster Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 31@ Holderness 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 6vs. Harvey 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 7vs. Portsmouth Abbey 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 11vs. Kents Hill 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 13vs. Hoosac 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 14vs. Pingree 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 18@ Hebron (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 21@ Proctor 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 25vs. Dexter 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 27vs. North Yarmouth Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 28vs. Brooks 4:00 PM
Wed Mar 4vs. Worcester Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Mar 7@ Dexter 12:00 AM
Sun Mar 8@ Hebron 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '08-09
17-6-5
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
School Location
70 Main St.
New Hampton, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Huskies