March 15, 2009

St. Paul's Hockey Schedule

2008-09

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 3@ Governor's 4:15 PM
Sat Dec 6vs. BB&N 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 10vs. St. Mark's 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 13vs. Tabor 3:30 PM
Thu Dec 18vs. Loomis Chaffee 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 19@ Trinity-Pawling 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 19@ Avon Old Farms 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 20@ Tabor 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 10vs. Exeter 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 14@ Milton 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 16@ Rivers 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 17@ St. Sebastian's 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Noble & Greenough 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 24vs. Belmont Hill 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 26@ Holderness 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 30vs. Lawrence Academy 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 4vs. Governor's 5:15 PM
Fri Feb 6vs. Noble & Greenough 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 7@ BB&N 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 11vs. Milton 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 14vs. Proctor 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. St. Sebastian's 3:15 PM
Sat Feb 21vs. Thayer 2:30 PM
Mon Feb 23@ Thayer (note) 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 25@ Belmont Hill 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 28@ Lawrence Academy 4:45 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '08-09
10-14-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
School Location
325 Pleasant St.
Concord, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Pelicans