March 14, 2009

Berkshire Hockey Schedule

2008-09

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 3@ Albany Academy (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 6vs. Taft 7:00 PM
Mon Dec 8vs. Canterbury 5:15 PM
Wed Dec 10@ Gunnery 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 13@ South Kent 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 15vs. Northwood Junior 12:00 AM
Thu Dec 18@ Gunnery 12:00 AM
Fri Dec 19@ Tabor (note) 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 19@ Kent (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 20@ Avon Old Farms 12:00 AM
Thu Jan 1vs. Culver Academy 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 2@ Canterbury 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 2vs. Noble & Greenough 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 3@ Lawrence Academy (note) 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 7vs. South Kent 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 10vs. Williston Northampton 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 11vs. Winchendon 2:45 PM
Thu Jan 15vs. Albany Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 17@ Williston Northampton 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 19vs. Hotchkiss 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 21vs. Choate 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 24@ Avon Old Farms 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 28@ Pomfret 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 31vs. Salisbury 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 4@ Canterbury 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 11@ Kent 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Winchendon 3:00 PM
Mon Feb 16vs. Millbrook 5:15 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. Pomfret 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 21vs. Westminster 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 25@ Millbrook 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 28vs. Gunnery 3:00 PM
Wed Mar 4@ Salisbury 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '08-09
22-9-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location
245 North Undermountain Rd
Sheffield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bears