March 14, 2009

Hoosac Hockey Schedule

2008-09

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 12@ Springfield Jr. Pics EJHL 3:00 PM
Wed Nov 19vs. Mass Maple Leafs 5:00 PM
Sat Nov 22vs. Kingswood Oxford 6:00 PM
Tue Nov 25@ Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Nov 28vs. St. Francis 12:00 AM
Fri Nov 28@ Shady Side Academy 12:00 AM
Sat Nov 29vs. University School 12:00 AM
Sat Nov 29@ Lawrenceville 10:30 AM
Sun Nov 30@ St. Francis 12:00 AM
Wed Dec 3@ Kingswood Oxford 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 6@ Rye Country Day 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 10@ Harvey 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 2@ Stanstead College 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 3@ St. Andrew's College 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 3vs. Albany Academy 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 9vs. Upper Canada College 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 9@ Stanstead College 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 10@ Kings-Edgehill 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 14@ National Sports Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 16@ Berwick 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 17@ Brewster Academy 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 21@ St. Thomas More 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 24vs. Stanstead College 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 24@ National Sports Academy 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 30@ Hebron 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 31@ St. George's 12:00 AM
Wed Feb 4@ Winchendon 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 11vs. Portledge 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 13@ New Hampton 2:00 PM
Tue Feb 17@ Brunswick 12:00 AM
Fri Feb 20@ Kents Hill 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 21@ North Yarmouth Academy 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 25@ Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 27vs. Brunswick 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '08-09
20-11-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
School Location

Hoosick, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Owls