March 14, 2009

Canterbury Hockey Schedule

2008-09

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 3vs. Millbrook 2:00 PM
Sat Dec 6@ Hotchkiss 4:15 PM
Mon Dec 8@ Berkshire 5:15 PM
Sat Dec 13@ Loomis Chaffee 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 20@ Belmont Hill 12:00 AM
Sat Dec 20vs. Nichols 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 21vs. Upper Canada College 12:00 AM
Thu Jan 1@ Noble & Greenough 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 2@ Culver Academy 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 2vs. Berkshire 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 3@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 7@ Williston Northampton 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 9vs. Gunnery 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 14vs. Choate 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 17@ Albany Academy 6:30 PM
Sun Jan 18@ Albany Academy 12:30 PM
Wed Jan 21@ Westminster 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 24vs. Taft 2:45 PM
Mon Jan 26@ Millbrook 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 31vs. Pomfret 4:30 PM
Sun Feb 1vs. Winchendon 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 4vs. Berkshire 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 11vs. Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Cushing 4:30 PM
Sun Feb 15@ Winchendon 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. Williston Northampton 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 21vs. Kent 7:00 PM
Mon Feb 23@ Gunnery 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 25@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 28@ Salisbury (note) 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '08-09
11-17-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Padraic McCarthy
860.210.3816
@email contact
 
School Location
101 Aspetuck Avenue
New Milford, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Saints