March 14, 2009

Salisbury Hockey Schedule

2008-09

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 28@ Northwood Junior(S) 12:00 AM
Sun Nov 30vs. Pomfret (note) 1:30 PM
Sat Dec 6@ Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 10@ Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 13@ Kent 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 19@ Deerfield (note) 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 19@ Noble & Greenough (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 20vs. Kimball Union (note) 3:00 PM
Sun Dec 21vs. Milton 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 10@ Deerfield 5:30 PM
Mon Jan 12@ Taft 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 17@ Westminster 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 21vs. Trinity-Pawling (note) 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 24vs. Kent (note) 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 26vs. Choate (note) 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 30@ Millbrook 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 31@ Berkshire 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 4@ Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 11vs. Taft (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 14vs. Loomis Chaffee (note) 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. Albany Academy (note) 4:00 PM
Thu Feb 19@ Gunnery 12:00 AM
Sat Feb 21@ Avon Old Farms 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 25vs. Hotchkiss (note) 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 28vs. Canterbury (note) 3:00 PM
Wed Mar 4vs. Berkshire 12:00 AM
Sat Mar 7vs. Andover 12:00 AM
Sun Mar 8vs. Exeter 12:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '08-09
20-4-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Housatonic East
 
Head Coach
Andrew Will
860.435.5729
@email contact
 
School Location
251 Canaan Rd.
Salisbury, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Crimson Knights