March 15, 2009

Deerfield Hockey Schedule

2008-09

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 6@ Holderness 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 10vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 13@ Choate 6:30 PM
Wed Dec 17vs. Avon Old Farms 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 19vs. Salisbury (note) 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 19@ Kimball Union (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 20vs. Noble & Greenough 12:00 AM
Sun Dec 21vs. Westminster 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 10vs. Salisbury 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 14vs. Loomis Chaffee 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 16vs. Cushing 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 17@ Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 21vs. Kimball Union 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 24vs. Choate 7:00 PM
Thu Jan 29vs. Westminster 12:00 AM
Sat Jan 31@ Hotchkiss 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 4vs. Andover 3:45 PM
Wed Feb 11@ Loomis Chaffee 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 14@ Avon Old Farms 2:45 PM
Wed Feb 18vs. Taft 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 20@ Williston Northampton 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 21vs. Exeter 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 25@ Kent 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 28@ Westminster 6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '08-09
11-11-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Housatonic West
 
Head Coach
Brendan Creagh
413-834-3014
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Tim McVaugh
315.750.0683
@email contact
 
School Location
7 Boyden Ln.
Deerfield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Big Green