March 14, 2014

Albany Academy Hockey Schedule

2013-14

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 20@ Millbrook(S) 4:00 PM
Tue Nov 26vs. Hoosac 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 4vs. Berkshire 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 7@ Avon Old Farms 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 11@ Trinity-Pawling 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 14 Winchendon 10:30 AM
Sat Dec 14 Brewster Academy 6:45 PM
Sun Dec 15 Wyoming Seminary 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 18vs. Salisbury 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 20 St. Sebastian's 2:00 PM
Sun Dec 22 Winchendon 9:00 AM
Sat Jan 4 Vermont Academy (note) 4:30 PM
Sun Jan 5 New Hampton (note) 12:00 PM
Mon Jan 6@ Portledge 5:30 PM
Sun Jan 12 Canterbury (note) 2:15 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. Hoosac 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. Pomfret (note) 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 19vs. Gunnery 1:00 PM
Sat Jan 25@ Williston Northampton 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 27@ Berkshire 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. South Kent 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 31vs. Brunswick 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 1@ Winchendon 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 7@ Berwick 8:00 PM
Sat Feb 8 Hebron (note) 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 12@ Brunswick 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 15@ Gunnery 2:00 PM
Mon Feb 17vs. Millbrook 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 19vs. Williston Northampton 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '13-14
8-18-3
 
NEPSIHA Record
7-18-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coaches
Eric Cavosie
518.505.7497
@email contact
 
Bill Lubin
518-669-2261
@email contact
 
School Location
135 Academy Road
Albany, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Cadets