March 15, 2014

St. Andrew's College Hockey Schedule

2013-14

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 13vs. Appleby College 2:15 PM
Fri Nov 15 Loyola Academy 10:45 AM
Fri Nov 15 St. Francis Prep 6:45 PM
Sat Nov 16 Lake Forest Academy 9:00 AM
Sat Nov 16 Shady Side Academy 4:00 PM
Sun Nov 17 Gilmour Academy 10:45 AM
Wed Nov 20vs. Upper Canada College 2:15 PM
Fri Nov 22 St. Michael's College School 6:00 PM
Sat Nov 23@ Upper Canada College 10:00 AM
Sat Nov 23 Ridley College 6:00 PM
Fri Nov 29 Belmont Hill(S) 4:00 PM
Sat Nov 30vs. Winchendon(S) 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 30 Governor's(S) 3:30 PM
Sun Dec 1@ Dexter(S) 10:15 AM
Fri Dec 6vs. Ridley College 10:00 AM
Sat Dec 7vs. Stanstead College 10:00 AM
Sat Dec 7vs. Edge School 6:15 PM
Sun Dec 8 Rice Memorial 11:45 AM
Sat Dec 14 Northwood Junior 7:30 PM
Sun Dec 15 Northwood Junior 11:00 AM
Wed Dec 18@ Nichols 6:30 PM
Fri Dec 20 Thayer 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 21 Northwood Junior 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 22 St. Sebastian's 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 3 New England Wolves(S) (note) 12:15 PM
Fri Jan 3 Bridgton Academy(S) (note) 8:15 PM
Sat Jan 4 Northwood Junior(S) (note) 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 8vs. Nichols 2:15 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Ridley College 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 15@ Upper Canada College 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 18@ Shattuck-St. Mary's(S) 7:30 PM
Sun Jan 19@ Shattuck-St. Mary's(S) 11:00 AM
Wed Jan 22vs. St. Michael's College School 2:15 PM
Fri Jan 24 Ridley College 6:15 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Rice Memorial 10:00 AM
Sat Jan 25 Edge School 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 26@ Stanstead College 11:15 AM
Fri Jan 31 St. Francis Prep 9:30 AM
Fri Jan 31 CEGEP Sainte-Foy 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 1 Upper Canada College 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 1 Northwood Junior 7:00 PM
Sun Feb 2 CEGEP Sainte-Foy 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 5@ Appleby College 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 7 Ridley College 8:00 PM
Sat Feb 8@ Nichols 10:00 AM
Sat Feb 8 Appleby College 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 12@ St. Michael's College School 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 19vs. Ridley College (note) 1:00 PM
Fri Feb 21 St. Francis Prep (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 22 Stanstead College (note) 4:15 PM
Sun Feb 23 Ridley College (note) 2:00 PM
Mon Feb 24@ Ridley College (note) 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 28vs. Upper Canada College 3:00 PM
Mon Mar 3@ Upper Canada College 4:00 PM
Wed Mar 5vs. Upper Canada College 1:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '13-14
40-2-2
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Midwest Prep Hockey
 
Head Coach
David Manning
905.727.3178
@email contact
 
School Location
15800 Yonge Street
Aurora, ON
School Website
 
School Mascot
Saints