March 14, 2014

Kent Hockey Schedule

2013-14

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 4@ Kingswood Oxford 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 7 Tabor (note) 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 7- Dec 8 Phillips Exeter Academy Showcase (note)
Sun Dec 8@ Exeter 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 11vs. Brunswick 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 13vs. Salisbury 7:30 PM
Thu Dec 19@ Avon Old Farms (note) 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 19- Dec 20 Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic (note)
Fri Dec 20 Tabor (note) 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 20 Berkshire (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 21 St. Paul's (note) 3:30 PM
Mon Jan 6vs. Millbrook 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 8vs. Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Avon Old Farms 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 15@ Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. Salisbury (note) 2:45 PM
Wed Jan 22@ Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 25@ Westminster 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 7vs. Loomis Chaffee 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 8@ Trinity-Pawling 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 15vs. Canterbury 7:00 PM
Mon Feb 17@ Berkshire 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 19@ Deerfield 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 22vs. Choate 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 26vs. Gunnery 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '13-14
20-4-1
 
NEPSIHA Record
20-3-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders East
 
Head Coach
Dale Reinhardt
860-927-6066
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Garrison Smith
203-233-1111
@email contact
 
School Location
1 Macedonia Road
Kent, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lions