March 14, 2014

Hebron Hockey Schedule

2013-14

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 15vs. Kuper Academy(S) 5:00 PM
Fri Nov 22@ Exeter 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 4vs. Holderness 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 6@ Lawrence Academy 6:30 PM
Fri Dec 13vs. Bridgton Academy 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 14@ Dexter 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 22 Brooks-Pingree Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 21 Tilton 11:00 AM
Sun Dec 22 Pingree 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 28 Nichols 1:00 PM
Sun Dec 29 Upper Canada College 11:00 AM
Sun Dec 29 Millbrook 8:00 PM
Mon Dec 30 St. Francis 2:00 PM
Fri Jan 10vs. Académie Saint-Louis 8:00 PM
Sun Jan 12@ New Hampton 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 15@ Bridgton Academy 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. Tilton 4:00 PM
Tue Jan 21vs. Kents Hill 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 24@ Berwick 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Hoosac 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. North Yarmouth Academy 6:00 PM
Thu Feb 6vs. Berwick 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 8 Albany Academy (note) 4:30 PM
Mon Feb 10@ North Yarmouth Academy 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 14@ BB&N 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 15@ Tilton 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 19vs. Brewster Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 22@ Kents Hill 12:45 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '13-14
11-14-3
 
NEPSIHA Record
9-11-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Jack O'Brien
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Casey Ftorek
207-966-5309
@email contact
 
School Location

Hebron, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lumberjacks