March 15, 2014

Roxbury Latin Hockey Schedule

2013-14

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 4vs. Moses Brown 3:45 PM
Fri Dec 6@ Portsmouth Abbey 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 11vs. Groton 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 13vs. Portsmouth Abbey 3:30 PM
Mon Dec 30 BB&N 9:00 AM
Mon Dec 30 St. Mark's 4:00 PM
Tue Dec 31 Worcester Academy 10:30 AM
Fri Jan 10vs. St. Mark's 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Brooks 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. Middlesex 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Rivers 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 24vs. Worcester Academy 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 25@ Groton 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 29@ St. Mark's 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 1@ Worcester Academy 6:15 PM
Fri Feb 7vs. Pingree 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 8@ Rivers 2:00 PM
Mon Feb 10@ Middlesex 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. St. George's 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 14vs. Brooks 6:15 PM
Wed Feb 19vs. BB&N 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 21@ St. George's 4:15 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '13-14
10-12-1
 
NEPSIHA Record
10-12-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Mo Randall
617.325.4920
@email contact
 
School Location
101 St. Theresa Ave.
W. Roxbury, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Foxes