March 15, 2014

Rye Country Day Hockey Schedule

2013-14

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 22@ St. Luke's(S) 3:45 PM
Sat Nov 23vs. John Jay H.S.(S) 3:00 PM
Mon Nov 25@ Portledge 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 6 Princeton Day School 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 7 Malvern Prep 11:00 AM
Wed Dec 11vs. Hamden Hall 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 14@ Worcester Academy 2:45 PM
Mon Dec 16vs. St. Luke's 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 18@ St. Thomas More 3:45 PM
Fri Dec 20vs. King-Low 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 8vs. Hoosac 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 10@ Kingswood Oxford 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 13@ St. Luke's 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. Harvey 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. Moses Brown 3:00 PM
Tue Jan 21vs. Ryetown/Harrison 5:00 PM
Thu Jan 23@ Harvey 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Hill School 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Kingswood Oxford 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 1vs. Rye H.S. 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 5@ King-Low 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 8@ Portsmouth Abbey 1:30 PM
Mon Feb 10vs. Fieldston Prep 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Greenwich HS 5:00 PM
Thu Feb 20 Hamden Hall 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 22 St. Luke's 12:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '13-14
11-9-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
6-5-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coach
Erik Kallio
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Anthony Felice
917-692-7031
@email contact
 
School Location

Rye, NY
 
School Mascot
Wildcats