March 14, 2014

Westminster Hockey Schedule

2013-14

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 22@ Brunswick 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 4@ Trinity-Pawling 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 7@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 11vs. Choate 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 14vs. Pomfret 6:30 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 22 Flood-Marr Holiday Tournament (note)
Wed Jan 8vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Salisbury 3:00 PM
Tue Jan 14@ Kingswood Oxford 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 15@ Canterbury 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. Loomis Chaffee 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Deerfield 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Kent 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 27@ Williston Northampton 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 29@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Thu Feb 6vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 8@ Choate 3:00 PM
Mon Feb 10vs. Avon Old Farms 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 12@ Loomis Chaffee 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 15vs. Berkshire 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 19vs. Gunnery 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 22@ Deerfield 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 26vs. Groton 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '13-14
12-11-3
 
NEPSIHA Record
12-10-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
Head Coach
Tim Joncas
860.408.3066
@email contact
 
School Location
995 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Martlets