March 15, 2014

Loomis Chaffee Hockey Schedule

2013-14

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 16vs. Gunnery(S) 2:30 PM
Sun Dec 1@ St. Paul's(S) 10:00 AM
Mon Dec 2 Tabor 10:00 AM
Sat Dec 7vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 11@ Pomfret 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 13@ Canterbury 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 18vs. Choate 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 20 Trinity-Pawling 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 20 Gunnery 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 8vs. Deerfield 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 11vs. Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 13vs. Brunswick 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. Taft 2:45 PM
Sat Jan 18@ Westminster 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Thu Jan 23vs. Kingswood Oxford 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Andover 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 7@ Kent 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 8vs. Salisbury 6:30 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Westminster 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 15@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 1:00 PM
Mon Feb 17@ Deerfield 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 19@ Choate 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 22@ Avon Old Farms 7:30 PM
Wed Feb 26vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 1@ Andover (note) 2:15 PM
Sun Mar 2 St. Paul's (note) 4:45 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '13-14
15-10-3
 
NEPSIHA Record
12-10-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
Head Coach
John Zavisza
860-687-6196
@email contact
 
School Location
4 Batchelder Rd.
Windsor, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Pelicans