March 14, 2014

BC High Hockey Schedule

2013-14

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 14vs. Don Bosco Prep 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 18vs. Framingham H.S. 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 21vs. St. Mary's Lynn 4:15 PM
Thu Dec 26vs. St. John's Prep 2:15 PM
Sat Dec 28@ Weymouth (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 4@ Xaverian (note) 11:00 AM
Tue Jan 7vs. Malden Catholic 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Bishop Hendricken (note) 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 13@ Reading H.S. 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 18@ St. John's Prep (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 22@ Xaverian 5:45 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Springfield Cathedral 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. St. John's Shrewsbury 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 1@ Catholic Memorial (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 8@ Malden Catholic 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Catholic Memorial 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 14@ St. John's Shrewsbury (note) 7:00 PM
Sun Feb 16@ Falmouth HS (note) 7:00 PM
Mon Feb 17@ Cape Cod Classic 12:00 PM
Wed Feb 19@ Cape Cod Classic (note) 12:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '13-14
14-2-3
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Catholic Conference
 
Head Coach
John Flaherty
617-719-8450
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Bob Roche
@email contact
 
School Location
150 Morrissey Blvd
Dorchester, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Eagles