March 14, 2014

Winchendon Hockey Schedule

2013-14

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 22vs. Mass Mariners(S) 4:00 PM
Sat Nov 30 Belmont Hill(S) 8:30 AM
Sat Nov 30@ St. Andrew's College(S) 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 4vs. New Hampton 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 6vs. Cushing 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 7@ St. Mark's 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 11@ Exeter 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 13- Dec 15 Albany Academy Rider Cup
Wed Jan 8vs. Pomfret 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 10vs. Williston Northampton 5:00 PM
Sun Jan 12 Gunnery (note) 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. Kents Hill 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 22@ Andover 4:15 PM
Sun Jan 26vs. Canterbury 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Hoosac 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 31@ New Hampton 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 1vs. Albany Academy 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 7@ Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Holderness 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 14vs. Brewster Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 21@ Williston Northampton 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 28 Hoosac (note) 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '13-14
11-14-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
8-14-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Jarrett Sampson
978.297.1223
@email contact
 
School Location
172 Ash Street
Winchendon, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wapitis