March 15, 2014

Gilmour Academy Hockey Schedule

2013-14

DateOpponentTime
Sat Oct 12vs. Belle Tire Selects 7:15 PM
Sun Oct 13vs. Belle Tire Selects 10:00 AM
Fri Oct 18@ Blue Jackets AAA Midgets 7:30 PM
Sat Oct 19vs. Blue Jackets AAA Midgets 11:00 AM
Fri Oct 25vs. Cleveland Hockey Alliance AAA 7:45 PM
Sat Oct 26 Buffalo Saints AAA 6:00 PM
Sun Oct 27@ Buffalo Saints AAA 11:00 AM
Sat Nov 2vs. Pittsburgh Predators AAA 11:00 AM
Sat Nov 9vs. Culver Academy 7:45 PM
Sun Nov 10vs. Culver Academy 11:00 AM
Fri Nov 15 Ridley College 9:00 AM
Fri Nov 15 Rice Memorial 9:00 PM
Fri Nov 15- Nov 17 MPHL Kickoff Classic
Sat Nov 16 Stanstead College 10:45 AM
Sat Nov 16 The Edge School 5:00 PM
Sun Nov 17 St. Andrew's College 10:45 AM
Sat Nov 23@ Pittsburgh Stars AAA 6:00 PM
Sun Nov 24@ Pittsburgh Stars AAA 11:15 AM
Fri Dec 6 St. Francis Prep 12:30 PM
Fri Dec 6 Loyola Academy 8:30 PM
Sat Dec 7 Lake Forest Academy 8:30 PM
Sun Dec 8 Shady Side Academy 10:30 AM
Sun Dec 15vs. Cleveland Jr. Jacks AAA 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 10vs. Cleveland Hockey Alliance AAA 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 11vs. Pittsburgh Stars AAA 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 12vs. Pittsburgh Stars AAA 10:00 AM
Thu Jan 16@ Cleveland Hockey Alliance AAA 7:30 PM
Fri Jan 24 Shady Side Academy 11:00 AM
Fri Jan 24vs. Lake Forest Academy 8:30 PM
Sat Jan 25 St. Francis Prep 12:30 PM
Sat Jan 25 Loyola Academy 8:30 PM
Fri Jan 31vs. Orchard Lake St. Mary 8:45 PM
Sat Feb 1vs. Orchard Lake St. Mary 10:30 AM
Fri Feb 7@ Cleveland Hockey Alliance AAA 7:30 PM
Sat Feb 8vs. St. Mike's College 7:15 PM
Sun Feb 9vs. St. Mike's College 10:00 AM
Fri Feb 14vs. Michigan Nationals 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 15vs. MIchigan Hockey Academy 10:00 AM
Sat Feb 15vs. Michigan Nationals 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 21 The Edge School (note) 12:15 PM
Sat Feb 22 Lake Forest Academy (note) 11:45 AM
Sat Feb 22 Loyola Academy Maroon (note) 8:45 PM
Sat Mar 1vs. Buffalo Jr Sabres AAA 7:00 PM
Sun Mar 2vs. Buffalo Jr Sabres AAA 10:00 AM
Sat Mar 8@ Pittsburgh Predators AAA 7:00 PM
Sun Mar 9@ Pittsburgh Predators AAA 10:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '13-14
15-21-5
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Midwest Prep Hockey
 
Head Coach
Scott Stirling
440-499-7493
@email contact
 
School Location
Gates Mills, OH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lancers