March 15, 2014

Taft Hockey Schedule

2013-14

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 20@ Brunswick 3:00 PM
Fri Nov 22vs. U.S. National Women's Team(S) 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 23@ Avon Old Farms 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 4vs. Salisbury 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 7vs. Berkshire 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 11@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 18@ Gunnery 4:15 PM
Fri Dec 20 Canterbury 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 22 Lawrenceville Tournament
Sat Dec 21 Lawrenceville 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 21 Nichols 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 8@ Westminster 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Choate 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 15@ Loomis Chaffee 2:45 PM
Sun Jan 19vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 24@ Trinity-Pawling 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 25@ Kingswood Oxford 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 29@ Kent 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 7vs. Canterbury 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 8vs. Hotchkiss 4:15 PM
Tue Feb 11@ Salisbury 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Deerfield 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 15vs. Choate 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 19vs. Trinity-Pawling 2:45 PM
Sat Feb 22@ Hotchkiss 4:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '13-14
11-12-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
10-10-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders East
 
Head Coach
Dan Murphy
860.945.7719
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Dan Calore
@email contact
 
School Location
110 Woodbury Rd.
Watertown, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Rhinos