March 14, 2014

Northwood Junior Hockey Schedule

2013-14

DateOpponentTime
Fri Oct 18vs. CP Dynamo 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 19vs. CP Dynamo 7:30 PM
Fri Oct 25@ CT Wolfpack 8:30 PM
Sat Oct 26@ Middlesex Islanders U18 8:00 AM
Sat Oct 26@ Little Bruins 12:45 PM
Fri Nov 1@ Shattuck-St. Mary's (note) 7:15 PM
Sat Nov 2@ Hill Academy U18 (note) 1:45 PM
Sun Nov 3@ Minnesota White HS All-Star Team (note) 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 9 Stanstead College (note) 1:30 PM
Sun Nov 10 Stanstead College (note) 11:00 AM
Sat Nov 16 Northfield Mt. Hermon(S) (note) 10:00 AM
Fri Nov 22 Springfield Jr. Pics EJHL (note) 2:30 PM
Sun Dec 1 Nichols (note) 11:30 AM
Mon Dec 2@ Gunnery(S) (note) 12:00 PM
Mon Dec 2@ Berkshire(S) (note) 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 7vs. CEGEP Sainte-Foy 7:30 PM
Sun Dec 8vs. CEGEP Sainte-Foy 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 11@ NSA 7:30 PM
Sat Dec 14 St. Andrew's College (note) 7:30 PM
Sun Dec 15 St. Andrew's College (note) 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 20 Winchendon (note) 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 21 TBD (note) 11:00 AM
Sun Dec 22 TBD (note) 10:00 AM
Fri Jan 3 TBD (note) 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 4 TBD (note) 11:00 AM
Sun Jan 5 TBD (note) 9:00 AM
Sat Jan 11@ Middlebury College JV 11:00 AM
Fri Jan 17vs. TBD (note) 11:00 AM
Sat Jan 18vs. TBD (note) 10:00 AM
Sun Jan 19vs. TBD (note) 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Selects Academy U18 7:30 PM
Sun Jan 26vs. Selects Academy U18 12:00 PM
Thu Jan 30@ TBD (note) 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 31@ TBD (note) 6:15 PM
Sat Feb 1@ TBD (note) 2:00 PM
Sun Feb 2@ TBD (note) 11:00 AM
Wed Feb 19vs. NSA 7:30 PM
Sat Feb 22@ Jr. Bruins EJHL 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 28@ TBD (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Mar 1@ TBD (note) 10:00 AM
Sun Mar 2@ TBD (note) 10:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '13-14
12-6-0
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Josh LeRoy
518-302-5131
@email contact
 
School Location
92 Northwood Rd
Lake Placid, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Huskies